I Do Windows

Changes Are Coming!

Posted in Uncategorized by Arcadia on June 18, 2013

I’m currently in the process of redesigning this blog and changing the name!!!

I Do Windows will become The Fashion Teacher.  This will allow me to combine my fashion classes into one cohesive website, instead of directing the styling students to the visual merchandising blog.  It was always confusing for them!

Once it’s up you can still click on here for a while, but it will redirect you to the new site under its own domain name – The Fashion Teacher.com – I’m excited because I’ve been wanting to do this for a long time now, but time is my issue (I don’t have enough of it)!  I finally found a web company that is friendly and easy to work with, to help manage it for me.

I’m also excited for some new ideas I have for the site.  I want to continue to post instructional articles, but also showcase more work from students, and other readers.

If there is anything you would like to see on the site let me know.  I would love to hear your suggestions and feedback.

Thanks for reading!

Tagged with: ,

Leave a comment