I Do Windows

FASH 49: Store Design

Posted in Store Design by Arcadia on January 31, 2013

Last week in class the lecture was on Store Design, and why it’s so important to a store’s brand identity or the image they wish to project.  I know the lecture took the whole three-hour class time, and I hope I didn’t bore too many of you, but once you see a store design done really well, then you understand it’s importance.

Such as this picture.  When I saw this, I immediately thought, “Now that makes a statement!”

circles_rectangles

These individual shadow boxes would be fun to dress!

(image via pinterest)

Tagged with:

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Heather - HER Creative said, on April 2, 2013 at 6:16 pm

    Wow!! This is breathtaking and you’re right it would be so much fun to dress. HER

  2. […] Image Source From I DO WINDOWS […]


Leave a comment