I Do Windows

Lady Gaga’s windows for Barneys New York

Posted in Retail News by Arcadia on September 15, 2011

As I was speaking to some students regarding the upcoming holiday season and how plans should already be made regarding Christmas windows, I just remembered that Lady Gaga and team will create Gaga’s Workshop on the fifth floor of Barneys and its windows.  This will be really interesting!  I’m trying to keep an open mind but I already have some preconceived ideas of what her holiday windows will look like….and it ain’t pretty!

Leave a Reply

