I Do Windows

Kelly Wearstler’s new in-store boutique

Posted in Retail News by Arcadia on September 1, 2011

I’ve mentioned in the past what a HUGE fan I am of Kelly’s work, suffice it to say I am beyond ecstatic that she has launched a RTW collection!  While there are so many pieces of her collection I am already in love with, I was pleasantly surprised to see the stores carrying her designs had created a pop-up boutique for her line, instead of just hanging everything on fixtures.  Here are some photos from Kelly’s own blog:

Tagged with: , ,

Leave a Reply

