I Do Windows

Before I die……

Posted in Discuss This Display, Inspiration by Arcadia on March 23, 2011

Today I’m getting inspiration from all sorts of places.  The photos below from public installation artist Candy Chang have got me thinking.  Which is precisely what we want displays to do – catch our eye and our minds!

Couldn’t you see yourself doing something similar for a wall display and maybe with a different question?  Nonetheless it’s a great idea to get passerby’ers engaged.

What would you write????

(all images via Candy Chang.com)

Tagged with: ,

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Just Ramblin' Pier said, on March 23, 2011 at 5:14 pm

    I want this in my town.


Leave a Reply

