I Do Windows

Welcome Back to School

Posted in Fashion 49, Fashion Styling by Arcadia on August 17, 2010

I can’t believe summer vacation is over already and this has been the first week of classes.

Fashion 49 (Visual Merchandising) is offered in the spring only, but you can find me substituting later in the semester for Fashion 55 (Fashion Styling). I’m really looking forward to it. Styling a model is no different than styling a mannequin!

Have a great semester and I’ll see you in class.

(image via: Pattern Pulp)

Leave a Reply

